Programs/Events

Fertility for Colored Girls offers educational programs and events that increase awareness via providing comprehensive education that helps women of color make healthy decisions regarding reproductive health, infertility and having a family.

Programs  consists of experts on reproductive health and infertility such as reproductive endocrinologists, attorneys, adoption agencies, donor agencies, integrative medicine and health coaches as well as women who have blessed with the gift of a child after their challenges with infertility.  Events will be focused on raising awareness regarding infertility as well as cultivate funding for persons in need of financial support for various family building options  

Thus, we invite the community (churches, businesses, etc.)  to join us in helping us to fight infertility and give hope to those who seeking to bring the gift of child into their lives.

Programs/ Events

 

National Infertility Awareness Week 2020 Recordings

NIAW - Taking Care of Your Mental Health During COVID-19

NIAW - Payment Options for Those TTC or Adopting

Monday Fertility Motivation 2020

March - Motivation Fertility Monday with Dr. Karenne Fru - PCOS and POI

February - The Power of Acupuncture with Christine Davis of Pulling Down the Moon   

National Infertility Awareness Week 2019 Recordings

Overcoming Infertility with Faith with Kristen Kennard

Yoga for Infertility with Beth Heller

Ask the Doctor with Dr. Desiree McCarthy-Keith

 

National Infertility Awareness Week 2017 Recordings

 

                                                                                                                     

***PRAYER CALL

EVERY MONDAY

AT 5AM (PST), 7AM (CST) & 8AM (EST)

Call In: 605.475.4000

Code: 639452

Click here for more info:

GIFT OF HOPE GRANT SUSPENDED UNTIL 2021 BUT NEW FFCG & KINDBODY GRANT ANNOUNCED!!

Call us:

1.773.273.9870

Find us: 

 Matteson, IL 60443

© 2013 BY FERTILITY FOR COLORED GIRLS